Look of the Day ‘Ringer tee’

I’ve got really into brands recently such as Adidas, Fila, Tommy Hilfiger and more. One brand that I’ve always wanted to purchase something from was Fred Perry but it’s always been out of my price range. This was until Asos recently brought the Fred Perry ringer tee to their online store for the retail price of £35. You can’t see the sleeves to the top as it was way too cold to take my coat off! I chose to tuck the t-shirt into a pair of 90’s style mom jeans to add a vintage look to the outfit. I wore an oversized cocoon coat to keep my arms warm and my pair of Old Skool leather vans. On my previous post, March Wishlist, you can see a pair of Zara sunglasses that I’ve been meaning to purchase… well I finally did! It may be cold but the sun is starting to show itself so the sunglasses were required today. These Zara ones were a perfect pick as they add a sleek look to the eyes.

IMG_0394

IMG_0399

IMG_0408

IMG_0417

IMG_0409

Fred Perry ringer t-shirt Asos / Jeans Topshop / Vans Size / Coat Missguided (similar here)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

signature