Look of the Day ‘Across Europe’

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
As you may know from my last post that I spent the last three weeks travelling across Europe. I have finally found the time to share my ootd’s with you! In this post there are a few outfits I managed to capture across the countries I travelled to (just a warning, the pictures aren’t best quality due to being taken on a camera phone! Details of how to get the outfit will be at the bottom of the page.

The first outfit of the post was worn in Croatia, in the city of Zagreb. I simply chose a candy stripe bodysuit and wore it underneath a suede tassel skirt. Tassels are the perfect style to be wearing this summer whether you are in England or abroad in a hot country. I finished the outfit with a pair of double strap sandals which are very popular at the moment due to the brand Birkenstocks.

1

14388807110731438880738930

I also wore this outfit in Zagreb. I chose a pair of cigarette trousers in a tile print and overlayed it with a long chiffon top creating a classy style. I wore a pair of holographic sliders to match the colours on the trousers.

21438880648699 1438880680763

My third outfit was worn in Austria in the city of Graz. I went for a minimalistic style with this outfit and wore a simple high neck swing dress in a sky blue, pairing it with a pair of brown double strap sandals.

3

1438880566762 1438880607515My next outfit was worn in Austria, in the city of Salzburg. Here I styled a mini white skirt with a pink top tied at the back by two pom poms and again the double strap sandals on my feet.

41438880465178 1438880501474My final outfit was worn in the city of Prague. This was my favourite outfit of the trip. I tucked a sleek black v neck cami into a pair of striped shorts and wore a gold body chain underneath, which finishes any outfit off nicely.

51438880395631 1438880430145How to get the outfits:

Outfit 1

Stripe swimsuit American Apparel

Black suede tassel skirt H&M

Brown double strap sandals H&M

Outfit 2

Chiffon cami top Missguided

Cigarette trousers Topshop

Holographic sliders Office

Outfit 3

High neck swing dress Missguided

Brown double strap sandals H&M

Outfit 4

Pink pom pom top Missguided

White bodycon skirt American Apparel

Outfit 5

Black v neck cami top Topshop

Stripe shorts H&M

Gold bodychain Ebay