Changing Season

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

As the seasons change and Autumn is creeping closer, I thought I would do a blog post on a few items I think are must have purchases for October. Autumnal shades will be everywhere so I have focused on dark reds, nudes and dark purples.

As I said in my recent blog post, oversized jumpers are starting to show in a lot of high street shops and I believe they will be the number one purchase to be made suitable for any style and any weather change. Who needs a big bag when you can carry you essentials in a cute cross body bag! You can carry around your lipstick to top up throughout the day, my favourite atm being the new Clinique Lip Pop which will be perfect for the cold weather drying out your lips as it includes primer to bring the moisture out.

The sun hasn’t gone quite yet so you may still need some sassy shades to protect your eyes, cat flick will make you look chic for sure! The 90’s is coming back with dungarees which look perfect in denim or corduroy and very vintage with a pair of Reebok classics (most comfortable trainers to be worn!). Last year, fedora hats were a major must-have and I believe they are a perfect fashion statement that are being brought back but why not be different and steer away from the classic black and go for a different colour such as camel!?

OCTOBER MUST HAVES

 1 Topshop

2 Topshop

3 Topshop

4 New Look

5 Clinique

6 Vivienne Westwood

7 Yankee Candle

8 OPI

9 Reebok

10 Chloe